Skip to content

Hello Spring….

March 5, 2013

The gorgeous wreath stamp is the ‘Wreath for all Seasons’ from Papertrey Ink. Love it! Stamped the ‘flowers’ in both green and yellow for that early spring feel. I don’t think you can really see the green in the photo, but I was going for a buds and blooms look. Stickles brighten it up even more. I only wish I had stamped my little birdie friend in brown instead of black. He’s a little bit stark. Oh well. He’s still cute! I’ll fix him on the next card I make.

 photo IMG_1702.jpg

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 5, 2013 9:11 am

    Adorable, I love the little birdy!

Leave a Reply

