Skip to content

Yay!!! A post!!

February 26, 2013

Well here I am! haha! It took another month for me to post again, but our house just can’t seem to shake illness this winter. With 5 kids to share it all around, it’s just an unending cycle sharing from one person to the next. *sigh* Hurry up Spring!!

In any case, here is my very late Valentine’s post. lol! I sent out a few Valentines, but this is the only one that got a photo. Super simple to find favour in the eyes of man. Grandpa to be exact. šŸ™‚ I was able to purchase some new supplies recently, so this card uses a die from PTI and a stamp from My Favourite Things.

 photo IMG_1691.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

