Skip to content

You Warm My Heart

January 27, 2012

This card has been waiting patiently to be posted for a while now! lol Quick and easy as is my preference lately. A couple of CTMH stamps, brown ink and a brown pen for faux stitching. Add in a little bit of bling with stickles for the red hearts and call it done! I thought this card would be suitable for valentines day or for several other occasions! I finally got some time at my stamping desk last night, so there are more posts to come! (Now if only the wind would die down so I could take some better pictures out on the deck!)

 

Photobucket

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Renee Storch permalink
    January 31, 2012 7:22 pm

    Ohhh I love it!!!

  2. Kristi Donison permalink
    February 9, 2012 4:45 pm

    I love this one, Kim!!!

  3. Kim permalink*
    February 13, 2012 11:31 am

    Thanks ladies! I’ve neglected my blog the last few weeks, but I have just scheduled a bunch of posts for this week and next! 🙂

Leave a Reply

