Skip to content

Still Here!

January 10, 2012

I haven’t disappeared… well, not entirely! It’s just that December is an incredibly busy month around our house so I tend to get caught up in the ‘must do’ list and my ‘fun stuff’ list goes by the wayside. But not to worry!! I have a TON of new stamps to ink up in the next while. My wonderful hubby found me dozens (Yes! I said dozens!! They were $3 a set!! lol) of ‘new to me’ Close To My Heart stamp sets that he gave me for Christmas and I was also able to indulge in my annual Verve stamp purchases when they were on sale just before New Years. I have been busy the last couple of nights stamping away, so have lots to photograph and post in the next couple of weeks. Now if I could only find my camera…. that is on the priority list for tomorrow!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

