Skip to content

Good ‘Ol Charlie!

December 7, 2011
tags:

One of my favourite Christmas stamps ever, although I usually have a hard time coming up with something to do with him. No exception here. I’m generally happy with the design, although I think I will see if I can find a wider ribbon and  will also use dimensional adhesive under the rectangle section that has Charlie Brown if I make more of this particular card. I think that might make me happier. I used scrap patterned paper (love my scraps! lol) and coloured Charlie with my copics. The Charlie Brown stamp is by Rubber Stampede. I’ve tried to find other Peanuts stamps, but they seem to be really hard to find. I guess I’ll just hang on to mine and keep trying to come up with something new to do with it!

Photobucket

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

