Skip to content

Look at this cutie!!

December 3, 2011

I was sorting through some papers in my stash and found some white cardstock. I turned it over and found a really great surprise… a bunch of this little guy stamped on the back, just waiting to be coloured. I must have done it last winter when I was crafting with a friend because I know this stamp is not mine. As such, I have no idea what company the stamp is from. But isn’t he cute?? I had such fun colouring him with my copics! Added some patterned paper from my scrap bin, a ribbon and voila! It is hard to see in this picture, but his bells and the little green ornament have stickles on them for some glittery goodness. So cute! I decorated the inside of this card as well – I think the funky font is the perfect match to this little dude! (This Merry Christmas stamp is the one I usually pair with my Charlie Brown stamp…. which reminds me I still have to come up with a card to put him on this year! I tried a while back but the card ended up in the round filing cabinet, if you know what I mean! lol I’ll have to try again soon!)

Photobucket

Photobucket

One Comment leave one →
  1. Renee Storch permalink
    January 22, 2012 3:47 pm

    He’s from Whipper Snapper!

Leave a Reply

