Skip to content

A Merry Little Christmas

November 29, 2011

Can you believe it took me a week to get replacement batteries for my camera? Sheesh! I’ve had a productive week though, so will have the posts I intended to put up last week as well as a bunch more all ready to go (as soon as I take pictures)! This one here is another Verve card. It uses the Ornamental Christmas set. I’m having such fun with this set! I have another card using it to post later this week. There will definitely be a card using this stamp set at the card classes I’m offering this next week, I just haven’t decided which one we will be doing. You’ll have to come to find out! 😉

Photobucket

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

