Skip to content

Rainbows!

June 10, 2011

I have a few posts to share over the next bit, but to be honest, I know that with summer around the corner there will be a big break again. In the meantime, I hope you enjoy what I have to share!

I finally took the dive and tried a few rainbow cards. I’ve seen them around for some time now, but I had to go to the store and get a few more ink colours before it was possible! These cards are really fun to make, and have endless possibilities. They may become one of my ‘go to’ ideas for a while!

Stamps are by Verve, Close to my Heart and the balloon one is misc.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

2 Comments leave one →
  1. laurafadora permalink
    January 9, 2012 10:33 pm

    I love love love these, Kim! So fun and simple! By the way, I just read that you’re from Alberta. My husbands from Calgary. Small world, eh?

  2. Kim permalink*
    January 10, 2012 12:10 am

    Thanks, Laura! My hubby and I are both from Calgary too, although we live just south of there now. šŸ™‚ Thanks for taking a peek at my creations!

Leave a Reply

