Skip to content

Love You

January 7, 2011

I *heart* this card! I won’t take credit for the basic design, I found it on this blog here . I made a few changes, really just based on my memory of the card (or lack thereof! lol) as I didn’t open up the link when I was making it. Either way, I’m in love! haha! Just craft cardstock, a white gel pen, some ribbon scraps and a woodgrain stamp with Versamark ink. (I have a Hero Arts one coming in the mail! Hooray! This one was borrowed so I’m not sure what company it is from. Renee, you can post in the comments who it belongs to if you want! 🙂 ) This is another card for the next class.
Photobucket

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kristi Donison permalink
    January 12, 2011 2:30 pm

    Hi Kim – LOVE this card!!!

  2. cardsbykim permalink*
    January 15, 2011 10:35 pm

    Thanks Kristii! Me too!

Leave a Reply

