Skip to content

Silent Night

December 6, 2010

This is one of three different cards I’ll be sending out this year. ‘Deck the Halls’ (in my previous post) is one as well. I must admit, I totally scraplifted this one, with only minor changes from this one here. (I changed the ink colour, lightly inked the edges of the center rectangle and I omitted the embossing at the bottom of her card.) I love looking through the gallery over at Verve – it’s really neat to see ideas made with the stamps I buy. Usually I come up with something different to do with them, but this time I just couldn’t resist this beautiful, yet simple design.
Photobucket

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

