Skip to content

Nuts for you

September 24, 2010

This one was just plain fun to make. The patterned paper is new from Imaginese, the stamps I’ve had around for a while but have never used before. I don’t know what company they are from. I didn’t have the right copic colours to use on this card, so I just used watercolour pencils and a regular marker. Not exactly the look I was going for, but when you’re building a copic collection a couple of markers every few months, it takes a while! lol

Photobucket

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

