Skip to content

Floral Thank You

May 17, 2010

Gosh, it’s been a while! I get all these great ideas and plans for this blog and then life gets in the way. What’s with that?? lol Anyway, I’m going to try to get in several more posts before this baby arrives in the next couple of weeks because after that who know how often I’ll get around to posting. This card is loosely based on one I made at the retreat I went to in Calgary a while back. I have ‘discovered’ background stamps… this one is by Stampendous (pretty sure, anyway!), done in versamark so that I can easily write over top of it. (The first picture is taken of the card inside a plastic sleeve… it just wouldn’t sit properly to get a good image of the front otherwise!)

Photobucket

Photobucket

One Comment leave one →
  1. Renee permalink
    May 20, 2010 10:20 am

    The card looks amazing!!! Good job! Can’t wait to see more!

Leave a Reply

