Skip to content

Birds chirping…

March 1, 2010
tags: ,

Happy March 1st! I’m hoping to hear some signs of spring soon! I was in the mood to make a spring themed card today. The bird is by hero arts and I stamped each one on patterned paper and cut them out. Then I layered them with foam tape on top of the card which I had also stamped, giving the birdies some depth. I just discovered that my LSS carries kraft paper (!! I know! I should have known long before now! lol) and I love what it does for this card.

Photobucket

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

