Skip to content

Nature tastes so good!

February 8, 2010

Here is a single page from the album. It is part of a two page layout, but I’m not really happy with the other one, so I decided not to post it. But I *love* the center pic in this page. It’s one of my favorites. (It may be hard to see, but he’s eating a stick…hence the page title.) We were in Waterton National Park. The deer at the bottom of the page I added as a reminder of the crazy deer that live in the townsite there…I’ve never seen deer so aggressive! We couldn’t even take the dog outside without the deer charging us. It made for a crazy vacation.

Photobucket

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

