Skip to content

Missing camera….

November 30, 2009

Well, not missing, exactly. Just not in the city where I live. I know where I forgot it, fortunately.  That’s why there has been a lack of posts lately. No pictures, no posts. The pictures are kind of the point of this blog. 😀 So, in case anyone is wondering, I’m getting my camera back later this week and then will have lots of posting to do. Check back next week!

One Comment leave one →
  1. cardsbykim permalink*
    December 20, 2009 2:20 am

    Okay, so it didn’t end up being the same week as this post. But I have it now! 😀

Leave a Reply

