Skip to content

February 22, 2009

So the kids are still sick and it doesn’t look good for getting around to new cards for a while yet. I dug out an old disc with some pictures of cards I made last year to share in the meantime. I particularly like this one. (Sorry the lighting in the photo is poor.) I would have loved to make more, but I ran out of the ribbon and have yet to find another that works with this layout as well. I also love it because it is a square card, which I enjoy making. This card was made before I dove into the world of colored inks…I had to ink the stamp with a marker and that just doesn’t come out as nice as inks no matter how hard I tried. Here it is anyway! I hope you like it! 😀
Photobucket

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

