Skip to content

New Stuff!

January 21, 2009

Well here it is, several weeks later and I’m just posting some cards now!  I guess that’s what happens when I am out of the habit of cardmaking. In any case, here are some new ones. 

I had bought some teeny tiny flowers in the fall and just recently tried putting them on cards. Here is what I came up with.

Photobucket


 

Photobucket

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anna permalink
    January 29, 2009 10:26 pm

    I love the one with the red flowers. Looks amazing!

Leave a Reply

